Application Error, error code 111

Discussion in 'SRT Hellcat Electronics' started by HellcatSteve, Apr 25, 2016.

  1. HellcatSteve

    HellcatSteve Senior Hellcat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    When I go to load my performance pages I constantly get this application error code 111.
    image.jpeg
    And now sometimes it never does anything but continue on this screen screen I have posted picture below indefinitely.
    image.jpeg
    Is anyone else having this same issue?
     
  2. 392

    392 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    78
    Trophy Points:
    138
    Location:
    arizona
    Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    I had that too.....(application initializing)....seems that the app is already running. sometimes when I'm watching my guage & go to my radio screen & then back again it happens....
     
  3. 392

    392 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    78
    Trophy Points:
    138
    Location:
    arizona
    Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    try to go into apps when that happens, & click on running apps
     
  4. HellcatSteve

    HellcatSteve Senior Hellcat Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2016
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    28
    Trophy Points:
    58
    Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    This worked for me today, so the app is essentially running underneath and I'm trying to open it on top of itself? The thing I don't understand is how do you find it once it's open but not on screen currently? I go to performance pages normally but that's when I get the error and as you pointed out its already running. Is going to running apps the only way to pull it back up once it's running but not on screen?
     
  5. 392

    392 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    78
    Trophy Points:
    138
    Location:
    arizona
    Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    it happened to me twice, seemed like I couldn't get it back until I shut off the engine....restart, & all was good.....after that it would always would say, one moment....or something like that(I forget)..then it comes back.....it's a computer, what do you expect? lol
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page