Hi - looking for help in Southern California

Discussion in 'New Member Introduction' started by 10dot3, Apr 28, 2016.

1. 10dot3

10dot3 Hellcat Member

Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    Hello!
    First off, I have been browsing this forum for a few months and it seems like everyone comes across as very friendly and helpful. It's refreshing to see a forum like that.
    I have a Charger SRT8 and a Grand Cherokee SRT8. No Hellcat. I have only seen a Hellcat live on the road for less than a total of 10 minutes. It's impossible to check one out at a dealership without being cornered by sales people trying to sell one at $20k ADM.
    I would love to check one out in person so I can better decide if I really should move forward from my Charger. Feedback from how big of a difference in performance between 470 and 707 HP is also welcome!
    I live in between Ventura and LA counties. Any help/feedback is greatly appreciated.

• Like Like x 2
  2. MABBRYFL30

MABBRYFL30 NYS President Hellcat Car Club Gold Supporting Member

Top Poster Of Month

Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    The difference is remarkable and stunning. These cars are a engineering marvel on top of being a factory built rocket ship. Until you get to drive one it is hard to feel and describe what is like. To have a dominating street beast in your stable is a great feeling.

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. april77

april77 Naughty SheDevil Mod Staff Member Hellcat Car Club Gold Supporting Member HCC Charter Member

Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat