Life with The Hellcat

Discussion in 'SRT Hellcat General Discussions' started by BlueBomber, Jun 4, 2015.

1. BlueBomber

BlueBomber Senior Hellcat Member

Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    I would like to hear everyones experience so far with living with their hellcat. Mine is arriving tomorrow but i would like to hear the good and bad so far.

2. B5 Blue

B5 Blue Platinum Member

Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    Just posted on mine

3. 707SRT8

707SRT8 Gold Member

Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    Pick a thread and read on and on there is Awesome stories to coolant leaks sadness. Congrats on your Cat.

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. BlueBomber

Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    Thanks guys im new to the whole forum thing. Cant wait to have my charger and hope some of horror stories were ironed out

5. Snappycat

Snappycat SRT Hellcat Moderator Staff Member

Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    Welcome to the forum Blue...lots of great info here. Just hang with us and you will be very knowledgeable on all things HC soon. New member questions and input are welcomed. Glad you're with us.

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. Lighty

Lighty Silver Member

Vehicle:
    Charger SRT Hellcat
    There is no bad...except its a badass beast that is easy and fun to drive!!

• Like Like x 1
  7. huggytree

huggytree Gold Member

Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    i really dont have any complaints.....its not perfect, but i never expected perfection..........go into it with the attitude of where dodge compared to other car companies and you will not be surprised with minor quality issues....for $65k i dont see you getting this much car anywhere else.....its an amazing car