The Bob Bondurant School of High Performance Driving is now the Official Driving School of Dodge/SRT

Discussion in 'Hellcat News and Site Announcements' started by cereal killer, Nov 6, 2015.

  1. yellaheep

    yellaheep Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    62
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Littleton Colorado
    Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    I'm not seeing any days available before June. This is from the DriveSRT website:

    Current Schedule
    October 8, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
    October 22, 2016 (Saturday) SOLD OUT
    November 18, 2016 (Friday) SOLD OUT
    December 2, 2016 (Friday) SOLD OUT
    March 10, 2017 (Friday) SOLD OUT
    May 5, 2017 (Friday) SOLD OUT
    June 16, 2017 (Friday) SOLD OUT
    June 23, 2017 (Friday)
    June 30, 2017 (Friday) SOLD OUT
    July 21, 2017 (Friday)
    July 28, 2017 (Friday)
    August 4, 2017 (Friday)
    August 18, 2017 (Friday)
    September 1, 2017 (Friday)

    I was hoping for Feb, or more in March or some April dates, or more May. After that I'm guessing it'll be pretty hot out there.

    I'm not paying their ridiculous price for the multi-day packages. Not worth it in comparison to what we got previous to the Bondurant switch.
     
  2. The Ghost

    The Ghost Rookie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Location:
    Fayetteville GA
    Vehicle:
    Challenger SRT Hellcat
    Spoke with them last week and they highly recommended not doing the free 1 day event. He said that you would get "very little" time behind the wheel and instruction. Pretty disappointing as I wasn't looking to add another couple grand to the trip.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

bob bondurant hellcat driving school review