SRT Hellcat Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
HOTM Winner
Charger SRT Hellcat
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So is there a shop in Central NJ or NYC or surrounding area that might do a few courtesy runs? I figured since so many people on here were wanting to see a bone stock VS LMI comparison. I will have the LMI and AFE magnum force intake on hand for 3 separate runs. It would help the community a lot so if anyone has a good relationship or personally knows a shop owner with a dyno lets get it going!

·
Banned
Challenger SRT Hellcat
1,453 Posts
This is a no brainer...
Afe are lying pos that ran away with tail between legs from this site ...
the other is a stand up vendor who's word is good ...

·
HOTM Winner
Charger SRT Hellcat
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I am new to the hellcat community. I know nothing of this. I have heard great things about Legmaker. I am just wanting to run them both and provide results. Many on the boards have asked for this and I am willing to do the tests.

·
Premium Member
Challenger SRT Hellcat
12,292 Posts

·
Registered
Challenger SRT Hellcat
139 Posts
Cartek and East Coast Supercharging have dyno's in NJ, we use one in Horsham PA, I have never been able to use them for N/C but give it a shot.

·
Premium Member
Charger SRT Hellcat
6,615 Posts
This is a no brainer...
Afe are lying pos that ran away with tail between legs from this site ...
the other is a stand up vendor who's word is good ...
OMG I just laughed so hard at your post I think it was Top Cat taking over me !! LOL:D:D:D

He never wanted to see vendors with paperwork marketing no matter how big or small using the "secret sauce" , "Fix", ....."Stay Tuned" or testing from a non Hell Cat vehicle get a hold of any member's car or money. He was very serious and took it to heart to post the Truth from the Track!