SRT Hellcat Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this months Ride of the Month Challenge!

Which shop to go to

• Livernois

Votes: 2 28.6%
  • HHP

Votes: 4 57.1%
  • Overkill

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • National speed

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Other

Votes: 1 14.3%
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I've decided to forget about my warranty.

I've been keeping my Durango stock for the most part because I was thinking I'd end up flipping it, was offered $120k from the dealer I bought it from which would've been a $30k profit minus taxes registration etc. Ended up turning it down because honestly love this freaking behemoth lol

My biggest issue I'm located in the Springfield MO area and have no clue if there is well known mopar shops near me, I have a list of shops I'd like to work with but this is my first time voiding my warranty so I want my first time to be a magical time 馃槈

Shops I have in mind are
-Livernois - closes to me
-HHP- I basically buy all my goodies that don't void warranty here
-Overkill
-And national speed.

My goals are flex fuel
Ported blower and snout with race bearings
Bigger throttle body
Upgraded fuel pumps (not a BAP)
Long tube headers with no CATs
Killer chiller
Thermo blanket and spacer

In addition to the stage kits these shops provide like HHP stage 2 or livernois S1150 package.

Livernois is the most appealing to me because they use an AWD dyno and they're 12 hours away so I wouldn't need to ship the car making it alot more affordable lol

Please be kind I'm a rookie here but would love to know if there is other shops I should look at first

Registered
2021 Durango Hellcat