SRT Hellcat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 179 Posts

·
Registered
Challenger SRT Hellcat
257 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guy's,

I saw the thread going around about Hellcat owners occupations and had a thought... Maybe we can try to link up with each other and see if there's opportunities for us to work together in our respective industries / businesses?

I own my own business and support the Semi Conductor, Bio-Pham and solar industries. My company, Atlas Components distributes and services these industries to include components, custom assemblies as well as 3rd part procurement services.

Check out my company website below and I think it would be great if like minded people can work together.

www,atlascomponents.com

·
Premium Member
Challenger SRT Hellcat
12,292 Posts
Our businesses may have some over-lap.

I'm an independent contractor and provide mechanical design engineering and project management for custom factory automation centered around material handling and inspection or assembly.

Right now I've stepped out of my main industry and am doing upgrade design work on power generation gas turbines, upgraded seal design for lower bypass in the stator sections.

·
Registered
Challenger SRT Hellcat
26 Posts
Great idea!! I own an Accounting/Tax Firm headquartered in Illinois. We have offices in Illinois and Indiana. We're currently growing and take care of monthly books for over 750+ businesses in every different field you could imagine. We process payroll for some companies with over 1500 employees throughout the US. If anyone is in any need of our services please contact us. With modern technology we can do work for you while being in a different state!

www.premiertaxservicesinc.com

·
Registered
Charger SRT Hellcat
489 Posts