SRT Hellcat Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
2015 Challenger Hellcat M6
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, I am new here as well as new to owning a Hellcat. I purchased a 15' Challenger M6 and the dust cap on the pulley missing as well as obvious signs of it having been changed... The stamping on the front of the pulley is "Litens Germany 427141 68231764AA"...... I am a certified Chrysler tech at a CDRJ dealership, I looked up the stock pulley number for my car via the vin, and the part number it shows is 68267600AA with Supersedence numbers 68267543AA and 68381174AA. I have also tried researching the numbers on the pulley that is on the car but have come up empty handed. Is it safe to say it still has the upgraded pulley on seeing as the pulley is branded Litens? Thanks in advance, Jeremy.

·
Registered
2017 Dodge Challenger Hellcat
123 Posts
Hello, I am new here as well as new to owning a Hellcat. I purchased a 15' Challenger M6 and the dust cap on the pulley missing as well as obvious signs of it having been changed... The stamping on the front of the pulley is "Litens Germany 427141 68231764AA"...... I am a certified Chrysler tech at a CDRJ dealership, I looked up the stock pulley number for my car via the vin, and the part number it shows is 68267600AA with Supersedence numbers 68267543AA and 68381174AA. I have also tried researching the numbers on the pulley that is on the car but have come up empty handed. Is it safe to say it still has the upgraded pulley on seeing as the pulley is branded Litens? Thanks in advance, Jeremy.
I might be able to help you, Ill check my pulley when I get home tonight, I have a litens 2.72 Pulley and I do recall seeing a serial number engraved

·
Registered
2016 Bright White Challenger
1,104 Posts