SRT Hellcat Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Vote for the Site Favourite HOTM winner for the year of 2022 HERE!
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

· Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Good Afternoon y'all!

Looking for anyone that is interested in the jailbreak challenger. I have a single allocation left and trying to find the right person to take this allocation.
I am a dealership located in Houston Tx and we are an official power broker as well. Please let me know I would love to give this allocation to someone that would love to have a special order challenger.

· Registered
More round than tall
791 Posts
Get ready, cause you're gonna be asked; what does "trying to find the right person to take this allocation" in relation to the MSRP or Invoice price mean? ;)

· Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Get ready, cause you're gonna be asked; what does "trying to find the right person to take this allocation" in relation to the MSRP or Invoice price mean? ;)
Good thing I'm a manager haha, All it'll take is a 10 minutes time for the person of interest to build the car they want and I can price it out in 5 minutes and see what we can do on this order :D. I'm not worried about invoice or MSRP relation least of my worries.

· Registered
Challenger SRT Hellcat
2,072 Posts
I'm not worried about invoice or MSRP relation least of my worries.
Well, the person here contacting you will be. In fact it's probably the most important aspect.

· Registered
Challenger SRT Super Stock
690 Posts
I'm no Nostradamus, but I don't see this thread ending well.

But what the hell.. welcome to the forum and I hope that you'll be able to sell your allocated JB.

Maybe I'm the only one who finds it ironic that there are a bazillion threads on dealers and how they are only around when someone is paying (or over paying), yet here we are.

· Registered
Challenger SRT Hellcat
2,072 Posts
I'm no Nostradamus, but I don't see this thread ending well.