SRT Hellcat Forum banner
  • Hey Everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of this months Ride of the Month Challenge!
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Premium Member
13,620 Posts
Hello hellcat world I'm new to this and I'm interested in buying a charger hellcat at msrp with few upgrades any recommendations for the San Antonio Texas dealers or nearby
I am going to hollar to Hellcatdotclub he is in Texas, not sure he is very close to you, but he would have a much better idea than I do in Washington State. Best of luck. The order banks haven't opened yet, but I am sure orders have been taken and deposits made.;)

·
Registered
Charger SRT Hellcat
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Wow that many already for the charger hellcat, it's ok I'm in no big rush plus that gives me time to sell my 2014 charger and to keep looking for a dealer that will sell at msrp. If it takes a year maybe I'll get lucky to buy a 2016 baracuda

·
Premium Member
Challenger SRT Hellcat
1,533 Posts
Well, my dealer isn't in Texas, but he can ship the car to you at an additional cost.
Contact Bob Frederick Jr of Columbiana CJD and ask him if he has any more allotments for Hellcats..... Maybe someone backed out and you can change a "standing order'.
1-330-550-5432 or [email protected]

·
Premium Member
Challenger SRT Hellcat
1,533 Posts

·
Premium Member
Challenger SRT Hellcat
12,103 Posts
I am going to hollar to Hellcatdotclub he is in Texas, not sure he is very close to you, but he would have a much better idea than I do in Washington State. Best of luck. The order banks haven't opened yet, but I am sure orders have been taken and deposits made.;)
Lol wish I knew which source that won't gouge

·
Banned
5,317 Posts
Your way late to the Game. Hellcats are done for 2015 model. You can get in line for a Charger.

WT

·
Banned
5,317 Posts
Well, my dealer isn't in Texas, but he can ship the car to you at an additional cost.