SRT Hellcat Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
Charger SRT 392
193 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi guys,
First time looking into this kind of stuff. I'm generally into go fast parts, not appearance. But, I love the look of the car, and am staying under warranty (for now lol). I wanted to see if anyone has done this on a vehicle thats a year or 2 old, since i know it'll be a bit more than doing it brand new. Want to make sure I don't get taken for a ride, since its my first time.
What would be a fair cost expectation, ceramic pro 9h is the product, not sure about the paint correction but had 2 scratches (about an inch and a half long, about pen tip width that someone painted in and the rest of the car is pretty great and waxed every other week.
Thank you for your help!

·
Registered
In The Market
68 Posts
Depending on how much paint correction they need to do it could be anywhere from $1500 to $3000 for paint correction and ceramic coating.

·
Registered
Charger SRT 392
193 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
The guys im having do this do mainly exotics, but my Mopar buddy had his dome there as well, and they did a great job. I would be totally ok with 3k for that job!
Thank you for your info

·
Registered
Challenger SRT 392
42 Posts